spectrasonic presents


Lonely Parade, Thrifty Kids

Saturday, March 3, 2018

9:00 pm

House of TARG

Ottawa, ON


This event is 19 and over

tickets also available at Vertigo Records and both Compact Music locations

lineup, date, venue, times and ticket price subject to change without notice.

Weaves are:
Jasmyn Burke - vox
Morgan Waters - guitar
Spencer Cole - drums
Zach Bines - bass

Additional keys by Bram Gielen and David Newfeld

All songs written by Jasmyn Burke and Morgan Waters
Buttercup and Closer produced, engineered and mixed by David Newfeld at Dobbstown North
The rest produced by Morgan Waters
Buncha stuff engineered by Nathan Vanderwielen and Leon Taheny
Motorcycle mixed by Leon Taheny
Take A Dip and Do You See Past mixed by Nick Stumpf
Hulahoop mixed by Morgan Waters
Mastered by David Newfeld
Cover art by Alana Questell
Photo by Brendan George Kokomo
Thrifty Kids
Thrifty Kids
Indie/Surf/Rock Four-piece band.

Acoustic/Vocals: Sarah Cogan
Lead Guit.: Dylan Frankland
Bass: Cameron Alford
Drums: Jordan Gauthier
Venue Information:
House of TARG
1077 Bank St.
Ottawa, ON, K1S